Im Just lost

Did you feel lost.. any time of your life??

Well i do.. cause im just human.. I feel stressed.. feel lost.. feel pain..

Alot of people may not know.. but i do feel stres in life and although i may always be smiling or be hapy as ever but in reality i may not always be this way. Inside im sometimes just having some problems which i cant handle or a something which may just bring me alot of worries.

hiazzzzz… i dont know la… btw who going for bro. Paul de farewell plz sms me ba.. i wanna go too… last chance to see him le

Adrian u sux
Edwin thx for pei-ing me for volleyball
Eugene thanks for everything.. ( too many too list le sorry )

and lastly My Jess… for the support she given me ( this 1 ar… if i list out.. need dono hw many pages le )

1 Comment »

  1. Eugene Said:

    Lol. Dont have to thank melah. I didnt know you were that EMO.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

