Friday

I love fridays. xDf1245226674

 

Today i chit chatted with edwin after a DotA match with him.. Just realised that we havent been talking for quite awhile. He’s been busy.. but so was I.

Today I passed up-ed my Accounts Assignment. Damn glad that its finally done.. Thanks to my superb group members ( Kevin , WWC , CP , HOW , ZY ) and the help from various other groups . xD

Tomoro I’ll be going to gurney plaza for stationary shopping. Damn la i have so little stationaries =p. Wish there will be someone to pei me go shopping though.. My classmates, or edwin.. wateva.. as long as got friends.

Thats all for now.. xD

Leave a Reply

