Happiness is nothing unless shared with someone

Autumn LeavesWhat is happiness actually?

Kai Tao says happiness is to love and to be loved..

Kevin says happiness is MONEY,CLOTHES, CARS, BLING – BLING =D

Seriously i think both of them are right.. Money,clothes , cars, material goods really do make people happy. Wont you wanna recieve a diamond ring or a new car for your birthday? O how happy you would be if u did. However, if your rich, money means nothing. If u cant drive , what is a car to you? 

Is it the material things such as money, clothes, jewellery, brand name footwear and bags? Do you go for long-term states of happiness such as security, good health, and love? Which is most valuable to you? When was the last time you felt really happy? I believe that happiness is nothing unless shared with someone.

I’m very satistified with my life, but i’m not even near happy as there is no one to share my happiness with. I really miss the days i spent with my friends, Adrian, Eugene, Edwin and the rest of my friends. I wish one day, we will be able to meet again and have fun togather like we used to. Now its always only Edwin and me, I really wonder if they have forgotten about us. Thank God i met new friends in college, and even got closer to Kevin and Wai Chun who previously were just usual hi hi bye bye type of friends.

However things are not as easy as it seems.

Exams are coming and although im prepared, im still worried. There are always those negative thoughts in my head.. What if i fail? I’m scared of failure. FUCK accounts. I really hate accounts. FUCK QS!! FUCK NUMBERS!!!  how i wish my business course would be done 100% in words, tables and graphs. No numbers.. No formulars…

4 Comments »

  1. Eugene Said:

    Hehe… Good luck then. Hope you can cope with the formulas and numbers because you will see a lot of them in the bussiness course.😄

    • sianzxd Said:

      Fuck numbers

  2. k|t Said:

    i like numbers….

    • sianzxd Said:

      Thn Fuck numbers xD


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

