Sakae Sushi

28102009066

 

That shows how around how much sushi i ate in around 1 hour of  the buffet. Today i think i ate more than 12X plats of sushi . I find eating as an almost as good tharepy as drinking or smoking for your personal problems.

Tomoro i just decided not to go to class.. I’m just bored. Anyway i already read the dumb chapter for ITS and I dont need to attend any dumb class for english IMO.. LOL

I wish for dotA.

I wish for world peace.

I wish i would be happy one day

Leave a Reply

