I was home alone for the whole day. It seems very peaceful here until i have enough time to settle my work, finish some assignments and do some revision. Than I even managed to go for some dotA games and have fun in maple wif Adrian, Monty  and Jay Mee. LOL!

In Maple, Jm and I tried to help monty settle her papu quest .. just too bad she needa be lv 80 to go in.. so nvm la.. went in wif adrian and another DK. I used my hero this time but the DPS of my hero is lower than my viper.

Back in College, I needa go get some revision papers with some answers to practice. Really needa start this new year right and make sure i dont slack in my studies this time. Damn i needa set some time aside for pure studies. Maybe during 6- 8pm? atleast i knw that time i wont be mapling and dotA ing. hahaha

Leave a Reply

