Do u realize that usually people dont say excuse me anymore. Usually its more like PANAS , hot water or something like tat. Strange that the word excuse me got replaced by panas in Malaysian kopitiams.

Im still missing certain parts of my holidays however since its a new year i better look ahead already. Screw all the fkers in the past. =p New year new start. Actually nothing much happened lately , nothing worth bloggin. This few days i’ve been studying and trying to stuff all my sem 2 notes into my head.

NS is also starting.. not that i care about anyway. Sad to know that some of my friends are gonna be leaving for NS.. LOL!

F>Donations for my Razer Lycosa + Mamba fund.. =p =p  thx thx .. short by.. err 500- 600? LOL! xD

Leave a Reply

